Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Regions
Share |

Region A:

Counties: Monroe, Washtenaw and Western Wayne County (those not covered by Region D).

For more information about events, please e-mail: RegionA@masswmi.org or CLICK HERE.

 


Region B:

Counties: Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Hillsdale, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Lenawee, St. Joseph and Van Buren.

 

For more information about events, please e-mail: RegionB@masswmi.org.

 

 

Region C:

Counties: Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Mason Lake, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, and Ottawa.

For more information, please e-mail: RegionC@masswmi.org.

 

 

 

Region D:

Cities: Detroit, Grosse Pointe, Hamtramck, Harper Woods and Highland Park.

For more information about events, please e-mail: RegionD@masswmi.org.

 

Region E:

Counties: Clinton, Eaton, Genesee, Ingham, Livingston and Shiawassee.

For more information, please e-mail: RegionE@masswmi.org.

 

Region F:

Oakland County

 For more information about events, please e-mail: RegionF@masswmi.org.

Region G:

Counties: Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmett, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Manistee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, and Wexford.

For more information, please contact RegionG@masswmi.org.

 

Region H:

Entire Upper Peninsula

For more information, please contact RegionH@masswmi.org.

 

Region J:

Counties: Huron, Lapeer, Sanilac, St. Clair and Tuscola.

For more information about events, please contact RegionJ@masswmi.org.

 

Region K:

Counties: Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland and Saginaw.

For more information about events, please contact RegionK@masswmi.org.

Region M:

Macomb County

 

For more information about events, please contact RegionM@masswmi.org

Contact Us

E-MAIL INQUIRY

connect with Us


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal