Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Region Map
Share |

  

Region A:

Monroe
Washtenaw
Western Wayne County (not covered in Region D)


Michel Dejulian

7761 Ferry Road
Grosse IleMI 48138
mdjbam@hotmail.com
734-671-2305(h)
734-676-3515(w)
734-620-3242(c)

 




Region B:

Berrien
Branch
Calhoun
Cass
Hillsdale
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Lenawee
St. Joseph
Van Buren

Mollie Reynolds

11050 Edgewood Rd.
Bellevue, MI. 49021
269-420-8842 (c)
molliereynolds1@yahoo.com

 




Region C:

Allegan
Barry
Ionia
Kent
Mason Lake
Mecosta
Montcalm
Muskegon
Newaygo
Oceana
Osceola
Ottawa

Colleen Ray

4255 Greenbrier Ct. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
work:cray@fhps.net
(616) 954-1458(h)
(616) 406-4382(m)



Region D:

Detroit
Grosse Pointe
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Highland Park

Michelle Thompkins

18087 Pinehurst
Detroit, MI 48221
Thompkinsm@aol.com
(313) 283-4131(m)
(313) 863-5784(h)



Region E:

Clinton
Eaton
Genesee
Ingham
Livingston
Shiawassee

(vacant)



Region F:

Oakland

Amy Phaneuf

9184 Erin Ct.
Davisburg, MI 48350
taphanucci@gmail.com(h)
APhaneuf@rochester.k12.mi.us (w)
248-807-1478(c)



Region G:

Alcona
Alpena
Antrim
Benzie
Charlevoix
Cheboygan
Crawford
Emmett
Grand Traverse
Iosco
Kalkaska
Leelanau
Manistee
Missaukee
Montmorency
Ogemaw
Oscoda
Otsego
Presque Isle
Roscommon
Wexford

(Vacant)

Former President:

Julie Wells

13542 Traverse Lake Trail
Johannesburg, MI 49751
juliew@copesd.org
989 786-2960(h)
989 354-3101(w)
989 370-2304(c)



Region H:

Entire Upper Peninsula

Lacy Lauzon

610 S 20th Street
Escanaba, Mi 49829
llauzon@dsisd.k12.mi.us

906-786-9300X208 (w)

 




Region J:

Huron
Lapeer
Sanilac
St. Clair
Tuscola

Linda Bruckner

3915 N River Rd
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
lbruckner@ecsd.us
810-434-3856(h)
810 676-1416(w)

Region K:

Arenac
Bay
Clare
Gladwin
Gratiot
Isabella
Midland
Saginaw

Jill Champagne

5495 Pigeon Rd
Elkton, MI 48731

jillc@huronisd.org

989-375-2211




Region M:

Macomb

Annette Hobrecht

16144 Marguerite

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

ahobrecht@misd.net

248-258-6187 (h)

248-227-8159 (c)

 


Contact Us

E-MAIL INQUIRY

connect with Us


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal